Not a member?
or Register

Attorney Services

The Hawes Law Firm
Contact: Tiffani R. Hawes
Phone: 678-804-7766
Mobile: 706-577-4156
Email: tiffani@thehaweslawfirm.com
Website: www.thehaweslawfirm.com
Address: 3725 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Road, Suite A6, Suwanee, GA. 30024

King Law Firm
Contact: Atty. Cindy Fraser King
Phone: 678-804-0061
Email: cindy@kinglawofga.com
Website: http://www.kinglawofga.com
Address: 4485 Tench Rd., Bldg 1300 Ste. 1311, Suwanee GA 30024

Kline & Associates
Contact: Atty. Kim Kline
Phone: 404-355-1599
Email: kim@kimklinelaw.com
Website: http://www.kimklinelaw.com
Address: 1465 Northside Drive, Suite 210, Atlanta, GA. 30318

Ganek Wright Minsk PC
Contact: Atty. Harry Minsk
Phone: 678-376-8008
Email: haroldm@tittlelaw.com
Webiste: http://www.titlelaw.com
Address: 1735 N. Brown Rd, Suite 150, Lawrenceville, Ga. 30043

O’kelley & Sorohan
Contact: Atty. Grover Taylor
Phone: 770-497-1880 Ext. 194
Email: gtaylor@oslawllc.com
Website: http://www.okelleyandsorohan.com
Address: 2170 Satellite Boulevard, Suite 375, Duluth, GA. 30097

McCalla Raymer
Contact: Atty. Meldoy Jones
Phone: 678-281-6536
Email: mrj@mccallaraymer.com
Website: http://www.mccallaraymer.com
Address: 1544 Old Alabama Road, Roswell, GA. 30076

Dickason Law Group
Contact: Atty. Rob Kosakoski
Phone: 678-269-7322
Email: rob@dickasonlaw.com
Website: http://www.dicksonlaw.com
Address: 1801 Peachtree St. NW#155, Atlanta, GA. 30309

Parkway Law Group, LLC
Contact: Atty. Christopher B. Little
Phone: 404-719-5155
Email: nancy@parkwaytitle.com
Website: http://www.parkwaytitle.com
Address: 1325 Satellite Blvd. Suite 1605, Suwanee, GA. 30024

Weissman Nowack Curry & Wilson
Contact: Atty. Anna C. Dougherty
Phone: 404-926-4560
Email: annadougherty@wncwlaw.com
Website: http://www.wncwlaw.com
Address: 1745 North Brown Road, Lawrenceville, GA. 30043

Halperin Lyman, LLC
Contact: Atty. Shandee Travis
Phone: 678-999-9220
Email: shandee.travis@halperinlyman.com
Website: http://www.test.eastwestapps.com
Address: 2180 Satellite Blvd NW, Duluth, GA. 30097

Shapiro & Swertfeger, LLP
Contact: Atty. Christina Lee
Phone: 770-220-2535
Email:
Website: http://www.swertfeger.net
Address: 2872 Woodcock Blvd., Suite 100, Atlanta, GA. 30341

Michael Howe, LLC
Contact: Atty. Rhonda L. Carroll
Phone: (404) 252-2232
Email: rhonda@michaelhowe.com
Website: http://www.michaelhowe.com/
Address: 5825 Glenridge Drive, Bldg 2, Ste 113, Atlanta, Georgia 30328

Shapiro, Swertferger & Hasty, LLP
Contact: Atty. Christina Lee
Phone: 770-220-2535
Email:
Website: http://www.swertfeger.net
Address: 2872 Woodcock Blvd., Suite 100, Atlanta, GA. 30341

MEYER CLOSINGS, LLC
Contact: Atty. Andy Meyer
Phone: 404-257-0330
Email: ameyer@meyerclosings.com
Website: http://www.meyerclosings.com
Address: One Premier Plaza, 5605 Glenridge Drive, Suite 800, Atlanta, Georgia 30342