Not a member?
or Register

Mortgage Companies

IMORTGAGE
Damoris Williams
Loan Consultant
NMLS# 149521
P-678 632 1750
F- 844 556 5341
https://secure.imortgage.com/apply?id=2094

Guild Mortgage Company
Lisa Benjamin 
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #1596166
P-678-765-6961
C-678-910-5485
F-404-492-5237
lbenjamin@guildmortgage.com
https://www.guildmortgage.com/get-started/officer/?officer=lisabenjamin

ELEMENT FUNDING
Ashley Rustom
Loan Officer
NMLS ID # 270223
C-678-410-2348
F-866-376-9891
ashleyrustom@elementfunding.com
http://www.elementfunding.com/branches/5300/arustom

 

CrossCountry

Eli Dror

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS ID # 48913

D-678-890-7350

M-770-877-2955

F-678-815-1159

Eli.dror@myccmortgage.com

www.myccmortgage.com/dror

FIRST OPTION
Kiran Shah
Branch Manager
NMLS# 1330866
P-678-288-8280
C-678-549-8826
F-678-672-2712
kshah@firstoptiononline.com
www.firstoptiononline.com

SUNTRUST MORTGAGE
Vanessa Chapman
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLSR# 776579
P-770-794-0031
C-678-754-1560
vanessa.f.chapman@suntrust.com
suntrust.com/vanessa.f.chapman

FIDELITY BANK
Robin Vickers
Loan Officers
NMLS# 690815
P-404-553-2946
C-404-639-6998
robin.vickers@lionbank.com
www.lionbankmtg.com

EVOLVE BANK & TRUST
Abida Mumtaz
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 269753
P-678-404-2686
C-678-907-5973
amumtaz@getevolved.com
http://www.evolvelpo.com/abida-mumtaz

PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP
Deirdre Valles
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1125899
P-678-542-4148
F-855-428-3403
deirdrevalles@pncmortgage.com
https://www.pnc.com/homehq/en/home/buy-a-home.html

BANKSOUTH MORTGAGE 
Mark Scarratt
Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 690971
P-770-403-0089
F-678-228-2058
mscarratt@banksouth.com
www.banksouthmortgage.com/mscarratt

SOUTHPOINT FINANCIAL SERVICES
Shelly El-Fil
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 165491
C-404-433-7826
P-800-573-6247
shellye@spfs.com
http://spfs.com

SUCCESS MORTGAGE PARTNERS, INC
Tamie Platts
Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee
NMLS# 207270
C-770-235-9907
tamie@tamieplatts.com
www.tamieplatts.com

SOUTHEAST MORTGAGE 
Matthew Scout
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 929657
GA MLO# 38747
P-770-279-0222 Ext. 373
C-480-636-6762
F-770-279-9141
Matthew.Scout@SoutheastMortgage.com
http://www.southeastmortgage.com/

LOANDEPOT
Fleda Paul, MBA
Loan Consultant
NMLS# 164851
P-770-651-1997
C-404-312-4912
fpaul@loandepot.com
https://www.loandepot.com/fpaul

SILVERTON MORTGAGE
Christina Barth
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 15555663
P-678-448-4195
C-912-308-6731
christianbarth@silvertonmortgage.com
www.caliberhomeloans.com/kbroaddus

HOMEBRIDGE FINANCIAL SERVICES
Chris Schoenthal
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 167125
P-770-685-6633
C-770-715-5380
F-866-927-7192
cschoenthal@homebridge.com
http://www.homebridge.com/chrisschoenthal

HOMESTAR
Cherl Greene
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 279576 Branch NMLS# 1332889
C-404-281-4415
P-770-503-0380
cherl.greene@homestarfc.com
https://homestarfc.com/cherlgreene

MOVEMENT MORTGAGE
Brian Daiker
Senior Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 819874,

C-404-667-3288

brian.daiker@movement.com
https://movement.com/lo/brian-daiker/

WELLS FARGO HOME MORTAGE 
Pamela Clements
Home Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 450303
P-770-497-6005
C-770-715-2821
pamela.clements@wellsfargo.com
www.pamelaclements.com

Home Mortgage Consultant
Kate McCulloch
Loan Officer
NMLSR ID 1162846
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage 
MAC M2057-021
Tel 404-845-4635
Cell 404-435-9157 
kate.mcculloch@wellsfargo.com
www.wfhm.com/kitty-cole